Published On: Mon, Jan 9th, 2017

Jeffrey Katzenberg To Get Lifetime Achievement Award From International Cinematographers Guild

DREAMWORKS Jeffrey Katzenberg

Jeffrey Katzenberg, Chairman of DreamWorks New Media, will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award at the 54th Annual International Cinematographers Guild Publicists Awards Luncheon to be held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on February 24, 2017.

Katzenber, Steven Spielberg and David Geffen found Dreamworks as the first new American movie studio in decades back in 1994. Be that he became famous at Paramount where he helped to revive the Star Trek franchise in movies and on television.

”I am thrilled and honored by this recognition, ”” Katzenberg said about the honor. ““It’s wonderful to be involved in an event that appreciates that the promotion for a film is often as creative, entertaining and engaging as the film itself. Publicists are the unsung heroes of our business, and I’’ve gotten to work with so many great ones, which makes this award that much more meaningful to me.””

Read more about: ,

Wordpress site Developed by Fixing WordPress Problems