Published On: Sun, Jun 17th, 2018

Surprise: Beyonce and Jay-Z have released a joint album

The couple announced the new album "Everything is Love" at the end of their performance in London. His first single was on Beyonce's YouTube channel

Beyonce and Jay-Z

On Saturday, Beyonce and Jay-Z announced a new joint album. The couple did not promote the album for publication and announced it yesterday after their appearance in London during the joint tour.

The new album is called “Everything is Love” and has nine songs. Beyoncé released the news about the album on Instagram and Twitter. In addition, at the end of the couple’s performance in London, the album was shown on the screen. The album was accompanied by a single, “APES ** T”, which was filmed at the Louvre, and it appears that the stage name that the two chose for the joint project is The Carters.

The release was made by Tidal, the streaming company owned by Jay-Z.

Tidal features nine tracks, each credited to Beyonce and Jay-Z — or The Carters — and timepiece in at just under 40 minutes, unusually summary for both singers; there is also a bonus track available on Tidal called “Salud” that they probably felt didn’t fit with the album’s sequence.

According to the media, Pharrell Williams produced two tracks, “Nice” and “Apes—“, Cool & Dre, Boi-1Da, Vory, Jahaan Sweet and Sevn Thomas, and guest spots from Migos (“Apes—“) and Pharrell.

Beyonce & Jay-Z’s ‘Everything Is Love’ Completes a Trilogy Begun with ‘Lemonade’ and ‘4:44’


On social media posts containing images from the “Everything Is Love” visual campaign received enthusiastic responses. One image posted by Beyonce on Instagram received nearly over 1.300 million likes in first few hours as many noted that Queen Bey had broken the internet.


Read more about: ,

Wordpress site Developed by Fixing WordPress Problems