Published On: Tue, Oct 3rd, 2017
| By sima


Iran nuclear deal: agreement in Vienna. From left to right: Foreign ministers/secretaries of state Wang Yi (China), Laurent Fabius (France), Frank-Walter Steinmeier (Germany), Federica Mogherini (EU), Mohammad Javad Zarif (Iran), Philip Hammond (UK), John Kerry (USA)./ This image was originally posted to Flickr by Österreichisches Außenministerium

Wordpress site Developed by Fixing WordPress Problems