Published On: Thu, Oct 22nd, 2015

Adele Unveils TrackList for ’25’ Album, Release Date

VIDEO: Adele's first single from 25, "Hello, "

ADEL's '25' album cover


Adele’s third album, 25, will officially be out on November 20th.
According to the press release, the video “was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the celebrated young Canadian director Xavier Dolan.
A hint from the album was release earlier this month with preview of “Hello” as an advertisement that was played during The X-Factor, in UK.

The 30-second of black screen and clear voice singing “Hello, it’s me, ” she sang over just a piano in the preview. “I was wondering if after all these years you’d like to meet/To go over everything/They say that times supposed to heal ya/But I ain’t done much healing.”

“My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one, I would call it a make-up record, ” Adele wrote in an open letter, “Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did. Turning 25 was a turning point for me, slap bang in the middle of my twenties. Teetering on the edge of being an old adolescent and a fully fledged adult.”

Here is the 25 Track List

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under the Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love in the Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Read more about: , ,

Wordpress site Developed by Fixing WordPress Problems